A chameleon is a type of lizard that takes on the colour of its surroundings #Lady_Gaga #Electropop #dance-pop #synthpop #UNICEF #LGBT

Lady Gaga

Mum mum mum mah 
Mum mum mum mah 
Mum mum mum mah 
Mum mum mum mah 
Mum mum mum mah 

I wanna hold ’em like they do in Texas play. 
Fold ’em, let em’ hit me raise it baby stay with me [I love it] 
Luck and intution play the cards with spades to start 
And after he’s been hooked I’ll play the one that’s on his heart 

Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh 
I’ll get him hot, show him what I’ve got 
Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh, 
I’ll get him hot, show him what I’ve got 

Can’t read my, 
Can’t read my 
No he can’t read my poker face 
(she’s got me like nobody) 
Can’t read my 
Can’t read my 
No he can’t read my poker face 
(she’s got me like nobody) 

P-p-p-poker face, p-p-poker face 
(Mum mum mum mah) 
P-p-p-poker face, p-p-poker face 
(Mum mum mum mah)

One thought on “A chameleon is a type of lizard that takes on the colour of its surroundings #Lady_Gaga #Electropop #dance-pop #synthpop #UNICEF #LGBT

Leave a Reply

