Hollywood has a history of tolerating dreadful behavior, but only as long as the star behaving badly remains bankable. #MelGibson #MadMax #LethalWeapon #Braveheart #ThePatriot

Mel Gibson

 

After drinking alcohol on Thursday night, I did a number of things that were very wrong and for which I am ashamed. I drove a car when I should not have, and was stopped by the L.A. County sheriffs. The arresting officer was just doing his job and I feel fortunate that I was apprehended before I caused injury to any other person. I acted like a person completely out of control when I was arrested, and said things that I do not believe to be true and which are despicable. I am deeply ashamed of everything I said and I apologize to anyone who I have offended.

5 thoughts on “Hollywood has a history of tolerating dreadful behavior, but only as long as the star behaving badly remains bankable. #MelGibson #MadMax #LethalWeapon #Braveheart #ThePatriot

  1. I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

